Officers

CLUB OFFICERS

Treasurer

Ms. Jane Hodnett
817-742-1313
Jane2520@aol.com

AKC Delegate

Mr. Dominic Carota
518-767-9816
Hallamhounds@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary

Mr. Steven Sipperly
518-767-9816
ssipperly@aol.com

President

Robert Newman
714-771-1710
theanimallawyer@aol.com

Recording Secretary

Ms. Sheila Hoffman
901-837-6177
Galadrialpharaohs@rittermail.com

Vice President

Linda Witt
925-370-7309
churuka@aol.com

Board Members

Pam Haig
865-687-0145
MiaPharaohs@hughes.net

Meredith Wille
412-448-7499
jagr@comcast.net

Denise Gentile
203-458-6905
jdgentile@sbcglobal.net

Rita Sacks
352-357-8723
llaventhal@aol.com


REGIONAL MEMBER CLUBS

Pharaoh Hound Fanciers of Northern California

PHFNC
Contact: Linda
Witt 925-370-7309
Churuka@aol.com